Accommodations Phone Website/Email
Blue Sky Hotel 523-3319 www.facebook.com/Blue-Sky-Hotel-426487214225967/
Captain Jak’s Cabanas 622-7104 www.captainjaks.com
Cap’s Inn (USA)208-437-5740 jbsmfowler@gmail.com
Caribbean Beach Cabanas 622-4142 www.caribbeanbeachcabanas.com
Casa Palma Guesthouse, Garden Apartments & Beach House 628-7922 www.casapalmaplacencia.com
Casa Placencia Ecotique Resort 503-3143, 630-7811 www.casaplacencia.com
Cozy Corner Hotel, Bar & Restaurant 523-3540 / 610-0804 www.facebook.com/cozycorner.placencia
Hibiscus Beach 615-3287 cindy@hibiscusbeachbelize.com, www.hibiscusbeachbelize.com
Lydia’s Guesthouse 523-3117 www.lydiasguesthouse.com  lydias@btl.net
Manatee Inn 523-4083 www.manateeinn.com
Mariposa Beach Suites 523-4474 www.mariposabeachbelize.com
Maya Beach Hotel 533-8040 www.mayabeachhotel.com
Miramar Apartments 523-3658 www.miramarbelize.com
Ocean Breeze Beach Resort 614-1339 www.oceanbreezebeachresort.com
Paradise Resort 523-3179 www.myparadiseresort.com
Ray Caye Island Resort 523-3337 www.raycaye.com
Sailfish Resort 651-9885 www.sailfishbelize.com
Sandy Feet Beach Rentals 523-3989/ 615-9915 www.facebook.com/SandyFeetBeachRentals
Seaspray Hotel 523-3148 www.seasprayhotel.com
Seaview Suites 523-3777 www.seaviewplacencia.com
Sirenian Bay Resort & Villas 614-3230 www.sirenianbay.com
Wild Orchid Belize 523-3392 www.wildorchidbelize.com
Rest/Bars/Coffee shops Phone Website/Email
Above Grounds Coffee 634-3212 www.abovegroundscoffee.com
Barefoot Beach Bar 523-3515 www.facebook.com/BarefootBarPlacenciaBelize
Breezeway Pool Bar at Mariposa 523-4474 www.mariposabelizebeach.com
Brewed Awakenings 523-3312 www.facebook.com/brewed.awakenings.7
Buba Wuba’s Grill and Smoke Shack 650-9243 https://www.facebook.com/BubabWuba/
Cozy Corner Hotel, Bar & Restaurant 523-3540 / 610-0804 www.facebook.com/cozycorner.placencia
De’Tatch Restaurant 503-3385 www.facebook.com/detatchgrill
Galley Restaurant, The 523-3133 www.facebook.com/search/str/galley+restaurant+placencia/keywords_search?epa=SEARCH_BOX
J-Dee’s Restaurant 503-3351 www.facebook.com/J-dees-restaurant-n-bar-267496243916487
Jaguar Lanes Bowling 601-4434 www.facebook.com/search/str/jaguar+lanes+bowling/keywords_search?epa=SEARCH_BOX
L & A Placencia Takeout 623-4309 www.facebook.com/L-A-Placencia-Takeout-1393567420705117
La Dolce Vita 523-3115 www.ladolcevitaplacencia.com
Mangos Restaurant & Bar 533-8102 www.mangosbelize.com
Mariposa Restaurant 523-4474 www.mariposabelizebeach.com
Maya Beach Bistro 533-8040 www.mayabeachhotel.com
Paradise Resort Restaurant & Dock Bar 523-3179  www.facebook.com/Paradise.Placencia
Placencia Beach Club (summer 2019) www.placenciabeachclub.com
Rumfish Y Vino 523-3293 www.rumfishyvino.com
Sidewinders Subs & Rotisserie 503-3884 www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=sidewinders%20subs%20%26%20rotisserie&epa=SEARCH_BOX
Tipsy Tuna Seaside Bar 523-3089 www.facebook.com/TipsyTuna
 Stores Phone Website/Email
Belizean Flavors 629-5030 www.facebook.com/belizeanflavors
Healthy Addictions 610-5847 www.facebook.com/Healthy-Addictions-1678708529041513
MNM Hardware & Service Station 523-3517, 523-3518 mgr-pla@mnmbelize.com
Loewen’s Hardware/A.L. Construction 610-6362 www.alconstructionbelize.com
Permit City Fly Shop/Yamaha Agent 503-3012 / 625-9998 e.cfish@yahoo.com
Placencia Office Supply 523-3205 www.facebook.com/Placencia-Office-Supply-95043540386
Placencia Pharmacy 523-3346 www.facebook.com/Placencia-Pharmacy-309305389589785
Wallen’s Hardware 503-3316 wallensmarket@yahoo.com
Real Estate Phone Website/Email
CPC Real Estate Solutions 672-9000 www.belizeproperty.com
Engel & Volkers 523-3403 www.belize.evfinehomes.com
REMAX 1st Choice 523-3666 www.1stchoicebelize.com
Massage & Spa & Yoga Phone Website/Email
Secret Garden Massage & Spa 523-3420 www.secretgardenplacencia.com
Serenity Massage Studio 669-7113 www.facebook.com/SERENITYSPAPLACENCIA
Yoga with Jarka at Secret Garden 623-0997 www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=yoga%20with%20jarka%20at%20secret%20garden&epa=SEARCH_BOX
Rentals Phone Website/Email
Barefoot Rentals and Services Belize 523-3066 www.barefootservicesbelize.com
Captain Jak’s Rentals 622-7104 www.captainjaks.com
Placencia Awesome Water Sports 608-7110 www.facebook.com/PlacenciaAwesomeWaterSports/?ref=br_rs
Services & NGO’s Phone Website/Email
MNM Hardware & Service Station 523-3517, 523-3518 mnmpla@btl.net
Muzamanzie Photography 523-3563 muzamanzie@gmail.com
One World Laundromat 523-3103 oneworldplacencia@yahoo.com
Placencia Medical Services 622-7648 www.facebook.com/placenciamedicalservices
Placencia Now Visitor Information wendebelize@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/placencianow
Rollin Maids 653-6499 www.facebook.com/rollinmaidsplacencia
Crocodile Research Coalition (CRC) 670-5852 www.crocodileresearchcoalition.com
Gift Shops/Art/Jewellery Phone Website/Email
Art n Soul Gallery 503-3088 www.facebook.com/Art-n-Soul-Gallery
One World Gift Shop 523-3103 oneworldplacencia@yahoo.com
Sunova Beach Gift Shop 523-4060 www.facebook.com/SunovaBeach
Recreational Activities Phone Website/Email
Jaguar Lanes Bowling 601-4434 www.facebook.com/jaguar.lanes
Placencia Awesome Water Sports 608-7110 www.facebook.com/PlacenciaAwesomeWaterSports
Placencia Mini Golf 614-3230 www.facebook.com/PlacenciaMiniGolf
Tours & Trips Phone Website/Email
Barefoot Rentals and Services Belize 523-3066 www.barefootservicesbelize.com
Captain Jak’s 628-6447 www.captainjaks.com
Discounted Belize Shuttles & Tours 225-3034/624-5022 www.discountedbelizeshuttlesandtours.com
Hardcore Fishing Charters 523-3612/634-7612 www.hfcbelizefishing.com
Ox Kawil Ahaw Tours 623-4309/651-2098 www.facebook.com/OX-KAWIL-AHAW-TOURS-151982952309084
Placencia Wildside Adventures 672-3483 www.placenciasnorkeling.com
Seahorse Dive Shop 523-3166 www.belizescuba.com
Taste Belize 664-8699 or 630-5253 www.tastebelize.com
Trip n Travel 523-3205 www.tripntravel.bz
Follow
Placencia Village Stann Creek District, Belize
wendebelize@yahoo.com