Placencia Now Map - Placencia Belize
Accommodations Phone Website/Email
Captain Jak’s Cabanas 622-7104 http://captainjaks.com
Caribbean Beach Cabanas 622-4142 http://caribbeanbeachcabanas.com
Casa Placencia 630-7811 http://www.casaplacencia.com
Casa Sunsandsea 972-215-7413 http://www.casasunsandsea.com
Castello a Mare 621-7145 castelloamarebz@gmail.com
Chabil Mar Villas 523-3606 https://www.chabilmarvillas.com
Cozy Corner Hotel, Bar & Restaurant 523-3540 / 610-0804 https://www.facebook.com/cozycorner.placencia
Green Parrot Beach Houses 533-8188 http://greenparrotbelize.com
Hardcore Fishing Lodge 523-3612 https://hfcbelizefishing.com
Hatchet Caye Mainland Office 523-3337 reservations@hatchetcaye.com
Hibiscus Beach 615-3287 http://www.hibiscusbeachbelize.com
Julia’s Rooms and Guesthouse 503-3478 https://www.facebook.com/juliasrooms/
Laru Beya Resort 523-3476 http://larubeya.com
Los Porticos Villas 523-3227 http://losporticosvillas.com
Lydia’s Guesthouse 523-3117 http://www.lydiasguesthouse.com
Manatee Inn 523-4083 http://manteeinn.com
Mariposa Beach Suites 523-4474 http://mariposabeachbelize.com
Maya Beach Hotel 533-8040 http://mayabeachhotel.com
Miramar Apartments 523-3658 http://miramarbelize.com
Ocean’s Edge 533-3022 info@anchorbelize.com
Paradise Resort 523-3179 http://belize123.com
Placencia Villas & Golf Carts 615-6404 http://www.placenciavillas.com
Seaspray Hotel 523-3148 http://seasprayhotel.com
Seaview Suites 523-3777 http://seaviewplacencia.com
Singing Sands Inn 533-3022 http://singingsands.com
Turtle Inn Resort 523-3244 http://thefamilycoppolaresorts.com
Villini a Mare 621-7145 villiniamarebz@gmail.com
White Sand Villa 625-2764 http://www.whitesandvilla.com
Wooden Mongoose 626-7271 http://woodenmongoose.com
Rest/Bars/Coffee shops Phone Website/Email
Above Grounds Coffee 634-3212 http://abovegroundscoffee.com
Barefoot Beach Bar 523-3515 https://www.facebook.com/BarefootBarPlacenciaBelize
Brewed Awakenings 523-3312 https://www.facebook.com/brewed.awakenings.7
CanAm Café 662-8757 http://canamhealthandwellness.com
Cha Chi’s 523-3305 https://www.facebook.com/chachisplacencia
Citrus Sensations 604-5609 https://www.facebook.com/Citrus-Sensations-833642670051552
Cozy Corner Hotel, Bar & Restaurant 523-3540 / 610-0804 https://www.facebook.com/cozycorner.placencia
Deja Moo Frozen Yoghurt 629-2054 https://www.facebook.com/DejaMooFrozenYogurt
De’Tatch Restaurant 503-3385 https://www.facebook.com/detatchgrill
Galley Restaurant, The 523-3133 The Galley’s Dinner Menu issuu.com
Green Parrot Restaurant 533-8188 http://greenparrotbelize.com
Farm House Deli 671-3354 https://www.facebook.com/Farm-House-Deli-Placencia-699201576917407
La Dolce Vita 523-3115 http://ladolcevitaplacencia.com
Laru Beya Restaurant 523-3476 http://www.larubeya.com
Mangos at Maya Beach 533-8102 http://mangosbelize.com
Mariposa Restaurant 523-4474 http://www.mariposabelizebeach.com
Maya Beach Bistro 533-8040 http://www.mayabeachhotel.com
Mojo Lounge & Restaurant 671-6819 http://www.mojoloungeplacencia.com
Paradise Resort Restaurant 523-3179 http://www.belize123.com
Rumfish Y Vino 523-3293 http://rumfishyvino.com
Singing Sands Bonefish Grill 533-3022 http://singingsands.com
Tipsy Tuna Seaside Bar 523-3089 https://www.facebook.com/TipsyTuna
 Stores Phone Website/Email
MNM Hardware & Service Station 523-3517, 523-3518 mnmpla@btl.net
Placencia Flower Shop/Nails by Tonnie 523-3344, 607-0209 https://www.facebook.com/Placencia-Flower-Shop-105264793344109
Placencia Office Supply 523-3205 https://www.facebook.com/Placencia-Office-Supply-95043540386
Placencia Pharmacy 523-3346 https://www.facebook.com/Placencia-Pharmacy-309305389589785
Strike a Pose Boutique 636-8125 https://www.facebook.com/Strike-A-Pose-Boutique-204170286383469
Wallen’s Housewares & Drinks 503-3316
Real Estate Phone Website/Email
Boris Mannsfeld & Associates 523-3063 https://realestateplacencia.com
CPC Real Estate Solutions 672-9000 http://belizeproperty.com
Engel & Volkers 523-3403 http://www.belize.evfinehomes.com
REMAX 1st Choice 523-3666 http://1stchoicebelize.com
Massage & Spa Phone Website/Email
Secret Garden Massage & Spa 523-3420 http://secretgardenplacencia.com
Serenity Massage Studio 669-7113 https://www.facebook.com/SERENITYSPAPLACENCIA
Rentals Phone Website/Email
Barefoot Rentals/Services 523-3066 http://barefootservicesbelize.com
Captain Jak’s Rentals 622-7104 http://www.captainjaks.com
Placencia Awesome Water Sports 608-7110 https://www.facebook.com/PlacenciaAwesomeWaterSports
Services Phone Website/Email
ARGO Services Ltd. 523-3268 ARGOservicesbelize@gmail.com
MNM Hardware & Service Station 523-3517, 523-3518 mnmpla@btl.net
Muzamanzie Photography 523-3563 muzamanzie@gmail.com
Gift Shops/Art/Jewellery Phone Website/Email
Art n Soul Gallery 503-3088 https://facebook.com/Art-n-Soul-Gallery
One World Gift Shop 523-3103 oneworldplacencia@yahoo.com
Sunova Beach Gift Shop 523-4060 https://www.facebook.com/SunovaBeach
Tours & Trips Phone Website/Email
Bunches of Fun Banana Farm Tours Belize 624-4297 https://www.facebook.com/BunchesOfFun
Hardcore Fishing Charters 523-3612 https://hfcbelizefishing.com
Reef Looker 615-1386 reeflooker@gmail.com
http://reeflooker.com
Seahorse Dive Shop 523-3166 http://belizescuba.com
Splash Dive Shop 523-3080 http://splashbelize.com
Taste Belize 664-8699 or 630-5253 http://www.tastebelize.com
Trip n Travel 523-3205 http://www.tripntravel.bz

Follow

Placencia Village

Stann Creek District, Belize

Wende@PlacenciaNow.com

501 624 2651